"Fool's Paradise"

Lemmy Kilmister,
Danny B. Harvey,
Slim Jim Phantom

Rockabilly Records CLP-1642
15 Tracks

Release date: June 25, 2006

Lemmy (Motorhead), Slim Jim Phantom (Stray Cats) and Danny B. Harvery (Rockcats. 13 Cats, Wanda Jackson, Lonesome Spurs), have teamed up in a high-energy, "take no prisoners" combo just to remind you what the world of rock 'n' roll is suppose to sound.

Forget all those rock posers, who have nothing new to say, passing themselves off as the real thing. When it comes to real rock 'n' roll these three guys have Lived it, Breathed it, Bled it and have set the lifestyle that all you Rebels, Rockers and Outcasts should strive to follow.

Back to the "CD Release" Main Page

Rockabilly in a Box

Rockabilly Hall of FameŽ
Rockabilly Box Set:

8 CDs = $29.90